Beak & Ally #1: Unlikely Friends (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Beak & Ally #1: Unlikely Friends Cover Image
By Norm Feuti, Norm Feuti (Illustrator)
$7.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Beak & Ally series.

Description


A brand-new early reader graphic novel series about finding friendship in unexpected places! This fun and funny buddy comedy is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and all kids who love comics.

Ally the alligator is perfectly happy being alone . . . until one day a noisy bird named Beak lands on her snout.

Beak thinks Ally is lonely and needs a friend. He has all sorts of friendship goals in mind, like riding bikes together, going to the movies together, and even solving mysteries together! But when a Long-Billed Party Pooper crashes Beak’s nest-warming party, Ally decides to show Beak something important to her: sticking up for what’s right.

About the Author


Norm Feuti is a nationally syndicated cartoonist, author, and freelance illustrator. King of Kazoo was his first graphic novel. Hello, Hedgehog! is his first early reader series. Norm lives in Massachusetts with his wife and children. 



Norm Feuti is a nationally syndicated cartoonist, author, and freelance illustrator. King of Kazoo was his first graphic novel. Hello, Hedgehog! is his first early reader series. Norm lives in Massachusetts with his wife and children. 

Praise For…


Feuti’s art is bright and expressive. Clean lines, plenty of white space between panels, and a clear narrative arc with three short chapters make this a solid choice for emerging readers.
Kirkus Reviews


Product Details
ISBN: 9780063021587
Publisher: HarperAlley
Publication Date: January 4th, 2022
Pages: 64
Language: English
Series: Beak & Ally