Human Hearts (Paperback)

Human Hearts By Mary Beesley Cover Image
$22.99
Usually Ships in 5-7 Days

Description


A terrible battle rages between the humans and the Draco Sang, half human half beasts...


And the fate of mankind lies in the hands of three.


Jade. The emotionless killer. She's trained to find the weakest in the human army and slaughter them. But witnessing love and loyalty has her hesitating to wield her blood-stained sword.


Ferth. The son of a mighty Draco Sang chief. He's tired of fighting and wishes to find a place where he can finally lay down his sword. But there are enemies to face, slaves to free, and a father to battle.


Suza. A protector of liberty. She'll give her life to defend humanity. But when she loses her heart to a Draco Sang, she must decide how much she's willing to sacrifice for love.


For fans of The Kinder Poison and Rule of Wolves comes this epic conclusion to the award-winning Draco Sang trilogy.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781955060073
ISBN-10: 195506007X
Publisher: Monster Ivy Publishing
Publication Date: June 6th, 2022
Pages: 296
Language: English